Our Opening Hours

Changes to opening hours

  • Monday 18th December: 10.00 - 15.00
  • Tuesday 19th December: 10.00 - 15.00
  • Wednesday 20th December: 10.00 - 15.00
  • Thursday 21st December: 10.00 - 17.00
  • Friday 22nd December: 10.00 - 17.00
  • Saturday 23rd December: 10.00 - 17.00
  • Sunday 24th December: 10.00 - 16.00
  • Monday 25th December: Closed
  • Tuesday 26th December: Closed
  • Wednesday 27th December: 10.00 - 17.00
  • Thursday 28th December: 10.00 - 17.00
  • Friday 29th December: 10.00 - 17.00
  • Saturday 30th December: 10.00 - 17.00
  • Sunday 31st December: 10.00 - 16.00
  • Monday 1st January: Closed
  • Tuesday 2nd January: 10.00 - 17.00
  • Wednesday 3rd January: 10.00 - 17.00
  • Thursday 4th January: 10.00 - 17.00
  • Friday 5th January: 10.00 - 17.00
  • Saturday 6th January: 10.00 - 17.00
  • Sunday 7th January: 10.00 - 17.00

Summer Hours 1st Apr - 29th Oct

Winter Hours 30th Oct - 1st Apr

Monday

10.00 - 17.00

Closed

Tuesday

10.00 - 17.00

Closed

Wednesday

10.00 - 17.00

10.00 - 15.00

Thursday

10.00 - 17.00

10.00 - 15.00

Friday

10.00 - 17.00

10.00 - 15.00

Saturday

10.00 - 17.00

10.00 - 17.00

Sunday

10.00 - 17.00

10.00 - 17.00

Top

Stay updated

Be the first to know of special events, upcoming experiences and special offers at GSC by signing up to our infrequent, engaging newsletter.