Our Opening Hours

Glasgow Science Centre is currently open weekends and local school holidays only. Click and expand 'changes to opening hours' below for full details. Opening hours subject to change.

Tickets on sale now!

Changes to opening hours

Date Opening Hours
Monday 29th November Closed
Tuesday 30th November Closed
Wednesday 1st December Closed
Show all changes to opening hours
Thursday 2nd December Closed
Friday 3rd December Closed
Saturday 4th December 10.00 - 17.00
Sunday 5th December 10.00 - 17.00
Monday 6th December Closed
Tuesday 7th December Closed
Wednesday 8th December Closed
Thursday 9th December Closed
Friday 10th December Closed
Saturday 11th December 10.00 - 17.00
Sunday 12th December 10.00 - 17.00
Monday 13th December Closed
Tuesday 14th December Closed
Wednesday 15th December Closed
Thursday 16th December Closed
Friday 17th December Closed
Saturday 18th December 10.00 - 17.00
Sunday 19th December 10.00 - 17.00
Monday 20th December Closed
Tuesday 21st December Closed
Wednesday 22nd December Closed
Thursday 23rd December 10.00 - 17.00
Friday 24th December 10.00 - 16.00
Saturday 25th December Closed
Sunday 26th December Closed
Monday 27th December 10.00 - 17.00
Tuesday 28th December 10.00 - 17.00
Wednesday 29th December 10.00 - 17.00
Thursday 30th December 10.00 - 17.00
Friday 31st December 10.00 - 16.00
Saturday 1st January Closed
Sunday 2nd January 10.00 - 17.00
Monday 3rd January 10.00 - 17.00
Tuesday 4th January 10.00 - 17.00
Wednesday 5th January Closed
Thursday 6th January Closed
Friday 7th January Closed
Saturday 8th January 10.00 - 17.00
Sunday 9th January 10.00 - 17.00
Show less

Summer Hours 25th Jun 2021 - 29th Aug 2021

Winter Hours 15th Nov 2021 - 28th Mar 2022

Monday

10.00 - 17.00

Closed

Tuesday

10.00 - 17.00

Closed

Wednesday

10.00 - 17.00

Closed

Thursday

10.00 - 17.00

Closed

Friday

10.00 - 17.00

Closed

Saturday

10.00 - 17.00

10.00 - 17.00

Sunday

10.00 - 17.00

10.00 - 17.00

Top

Stay updated

Be the first to know of special events, upcoming experiences and special offers at GSC by signing up to our infrequent, engaging newsletter.

Stay updated